Welcome One and All!

Hello beautiful people!

Yes if you’re reading this you are beautiful!

WordPress told me to write down what my plans are for this blog. Honestly, I don’t think this blog will go anywhere, but I wanted to put my writing out there in some way.

I’m a lonely person, to say the least, and I want to give myself a way to put myself out there so that maybe I could be less lonely. Also, if you’re lonely, join the club! I want this blog to be a way for anyone to come feel less lonely with the rest of us.

If it isn’t obvious from the name of my blog, I am an introvert. This may be the main problem I face that leads to my avoidance of social situations. However, I have chosen to embrace it instead of completely hiding away. Added plus to blogs, I don’t have to actually interact with people! That means no excess time to recharge and more time to write! Yay!

Anyway, this first point is just kinda pointless. If you’re reading this, thank you, like really. I hope you enjoy my writing and I hope you feel maybe less alone?

Idk

The Eternal Introvert:)

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑